Skip to Content

Business Administration

Management and Marketing Department

 

 John TarjanDr. John Tarjan

Department Chair 
Associate Professor of Management
Ph.D., University of Utah

  Phone: 661-654-2321
  Fax: 661-654-2438
  Email: jtarjan@csub.edu
  Office: BDC 209A

 

 

 

 

Mohsen Attaran  Dr. Mohsen Attaran

  Professor of Management
  Ph.D., Portland State University

  Phone: 661-654-2310
  Fax: 661-654-2438
  Email: mattaran@csub.edu
  Website: http://www.csub.edu/~mattaran
  Office: BDC 137A

Trisha Bales  Trisha Harmon

  Administrative Support Coordinator

  Phone: 661-654-2181
  Email: tharmon2@csub.edu
  Office: BDC 142A

 

 

 

Dr. Hossein Bidgoli  Dr. Hossein Bidgoli

  Professor of Management
  Ph.D., Portland State University

  Phone: 661-654-2331
  Fax: 661-654-2438
  Email: hbidgoli@csub.edu
  Website: http://www.csub.edu/~hbidgoli
  Office: BDC 201A

 

Dr. Vince Carter  Dr. Vince Carter

  Associate Professor of Marketing
  Ph.D., George Washington University

  Phone: 661-654-6776
  Fax: 661-654-2438
  Email: ecarter2@csub.edu
  Website: http://www.csub.edu/~ecarter2
Office: BDC 107A

Dr. Yong Choi  Dr. Yong Choi

  Professor of Management
  Ph.D., University of Nebraska, Lincoln

  Phone: 661-654-6691
  Fax: 661-654-2438
  Email: ychoi2@csub.edu
  Website: http://www.csub.edu/~ychoi2
  Office: BDC 103A

 

 

not available  Dr. Michael Flanagan

 Professor of Management
 Ph.D., Purdue University

 Phone: 661-654-2313
 Fax : 661-654-2438
 Email mflanagan@csub.edu
 Office: BDC 209A
 

 

  Mansik Hur Dr. Mansik Hur


   Assistant Professor of Management (Operations Management)
   Ph.D. in Management, University of Alabama

   Phone: (661) 654-2313
   Email: mhur@csub.edu
   Office: BDC 214A

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Brian McNamara  Dr. Brian McNamara

  Professor of MIS
  Ph.D., University of Massachusetts

  Phone: 661-654-2340
  Fax: 661-654-2438
  Email: bmcnamara@csub.edu
  Office: BDC 100A

 

Dr. David Olson  Dr. David Olson

  Professor of Management
  Ph.D., University of Arizona

  Phone: 661-654-2284
  Fax: 661-654-2438
  Email: dolson@csub.edu
  Office: BDC 102A

 

Tom See  Tom See

  Lecturer of Human Resource Management

  Phone: 661-654-2619
  Email: tsee@csub.edu
  Office: BDC 105A

 

 

 

 

Mike Way   Dr. Michael Way

  Professor of Management
  MBA Director
  Ph.D., Indiana University

  Phone: 661-654-6219
  Fax: 661-654-2438
  Email: mway@csub.edu
  Office: BDC 138A

 

 

 

 

 

no photo avaiable  Dr. Jean West

  Associate Professor of Marketing
  Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison

  Phone: 661-654-2757
  Fax: 661-654-2207
  Email: jwest10@csub.edu
  Office: BDC 120A

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jeremy woods

 

Dr. Jeremy Woods

Assistant Professor

Phone: 661-654-3961
Email: jwoods7@csub.edu
Office: BDC 136A

 

 

Dr. Marcus Valenzuela  Dr. Marcus Valenzuela

  Assistant Professor
  Ph.D., New Mexico State University

  Phone: 661-654-2245
  Email: mvalenzuela12@csub.edu
  Office: BDC 141A
 

 

Contact us

  • 9001 Stockdale Highway Bakersfield, CA 93311     Phone: (661) 654-2157     Fax: (661) 654-2207