Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff
Department of Public Policy and Administration
 

Dr. Chandra Commuri

Chandra Commuri
Department Chair
Professor of Public Administration
Ph.D., University of Southern California
Phone 661-654-6140
Fax 661-654-6687
Email ccommuri@csub.edu
Website  http://www.csub.edu/~ccommuri/
Office BDC 110A

 


 

Dr. Steven Daniels

R. Steven Daniels
Professor of Public Administration
Ph.D., University of Oregon
Phone 661-654-2318
Fax 661-654-6687
Email rdaniels@csub.edu
Website  http://www.csub.edu/~rdaniels/
Office BDC 116A

 

 


 

Dr. Craig Kelsey

Craig Kelsey
Professor of Public Policy and Administration
Phone 661-654-3955
Fax 661-654-6687
Email ckelsey@csub.edu
Office BDC 115A

 


 

Dr. Thomas Martinez

Thomas Martinez
MPA Program Director
Professor of Public Administration
Ph.D., University of Southern California
Phone 661-654-3064
Fax 661-654-6687
Email tmartinez@csub.edu
Website  http://www.csub.edu/~tmartinez/
Office BDC 104A

 


 

Dr. BJ Moore

BJ Moore
MS-HCA Program Director
Assistant Professor of Public Administration
Ph.D., Arizona State University
Phone 661-654-3026
Fax 661-654-6687
Email bjmoore@csub.edu
Office

BDC 129A

 


 

Tony Pallitto Picture

Tony Pallitto
Lecturer- Public Policy and Administration
Phone  661-654-4033
Email apallitto@csub.edu
Office BDC 106A

 


 


 

Dr. Jinping Sun

Jinping Sun
Professor of Public Policy Administration
Ph.D., State University of New York at Albany
Phone 661-654-6217
Fax 661-654-6687
Email jsun2@csub.edu
Website  http://www.csub.edu/~jsun2/
Office BDC 101A

Contact us

  • 9001 Stockdale Highway Bakersfield, CA 93311     Phone: (661) 654-2157     Fax: (661) 654-2207